GRIEF. Ignacio F.Rodó. (Experimental shortfilm)

GRIEF. Ignacio F.Rodó.

Paz García.

GRIEF (DUELO, cast.) is a multifaceted response to loss, particularly to the loss of someone or something that has died, to which a bondor affection was formed. Although conventionally focused on the emotional response to loss, it also has physical, cognitive, behavioral, social, spiritual, and philosophical dimensions.

The five stages are:

  1. denial (negación)
  2. anger (ira)
  3. bargaining (negociación)
  4. depression (depresión)
  5. acceptance (aceptación)